Teenage Fanclub – Versimilitude (1995)

YouTube – AmazoniTunes

Well it might be a little too clever for its own good, but ‘Versimilitude’ is the track that I will always search for when I see the car from Teenage Fanclub’s Grand Prix move across the iTunes cover flow. You could argue that that the song never really takes off, but that’s cars for you. The Fannies were always underrated, but I’m stupefied to see that this song had only 2000+ YouTube hits in 15 months. So I’m doing my bit.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

